Forums » Off-Topic » Legit website?

 IV
Member since Jun 2010
2028 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 1:11
www.kikatek.com/

Planning on getting a new mouse from here as they do it £20 cheaper, it looks pretty amateur, i've looked around reviews and they seem to be legit, however i'm still pretty suspiscious, can any of you UNGL detectives prove otherwise? :<

Thanks in advance.
Staff v1den^
CSS Deputy Head
Administrator
Member since Apr 2010
913 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 1:37
www.reviewcentre.com/reviews86933.html

id avoid. Edited 1 times - last by Staff v1den^
 brave
Member since Dec 2011
248 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 2:26
I have read through that review, avoid that website at all costs What mouse is it you are after? I'll have a look round for it at the same price or a little higher.
 Hayes
Member since May 2010
16 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 10:21
but they accept paypal thoe? tbh i would try it and if it dont work out then go to paypal and recclaim back :D and if they send you wrong item you can still recliam money back :P i have done that before and kept item too :D.
 mint!
Member since Sep 2010
65 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 11:37
Amazon owns Kikatek, they deal through amazon.

Seems to be some sort of clearance line for amazon products so perhaps search kikatek on amazon and try to find products if not then goto their website and if you don't get the product you asked for the call amazon for advice.

Seems legit to me with plenty of good feedback
 mrvirus
one of those
Member since Feb 2011
308 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 17:16
seems legit.
Mute HTW
Member since May 2011
396 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 17:18
ITS A TARP

<insert its a trap meme as I cba to get it for maximum effect> Edited 1 times - last by Mute HTW
 IV
Member since Jun 2010
2028 Posts
24th Jan 12 - 18:35
 brave Steelseries Sensei Fnatic Edition mate :)

Mute HTW Unless you want to get gagged i wouldn't advise posting that picture.
You must be logged in to reply to this thread.

Chatbox +

19th May 12 - 0:13

IT'S A TRAP, HE'S PLAYING SEXY SAX MAN

18th May 12 - 21:57

www.justin.tv/flame121 please watch me im all lonely also. you get to hear my sexy voice

18th May 12 - 21:55

We were ready for 5on5, so its your problem!

18th May 12 - 21:55

We were ready for 5on5, so its your problem!

18th May 12 - 21:55

hhaha no. Dont delete.. We where preferd too play 5n5.

18th May 12 - 21:54

18th May 12 - 21:41

np

18th May 12 - 21:40

Tyvm pal

18th May 12 - 21:38

 MiLi it normally means theyve been in the folder and tried tampering with there screenshots to hide something however libra has many bugs atm it could be that, but if you have any suspicions please contact an admin (ungl.org/Staff)

18th May 12 - 21:29

What does it mean when a user has 'Tampered' screenshots?

18th May 12 - 21:17

nevermind the lag stopped now

18th May 12 - 21:14

2ON2 ggogogog match planner :)

18th May 12 - 21:14

very laggy

18th May 12 - 21:12

www.justin.tv/flame121 - whats the quality like?

18th May 12 - 20:40

ah ok ^^

18th May 12 - 20:38

just with my mate havin few beers and lines mate

18th May 12 - 20:37

carlos diablo?

18th May 12 - 20:34

Staff Trooper :D

18th May 12 - 20:24

 carlos what you did there i see it

18th May 12 - 20:21

did u steal my microsoft? if u did i will catch u.....YOU HAVE MY WORD!!!